Home » Fitness » Workout Wednesday

Workout Wednesday

Thursday:
1 Hour Bootcamp class at the gym.
Friday:
Went for a walk at the park with the boys.

20130605-084215.jpg

Saturday:
We traveled/ Rest Day

Sunday:
For the first time ever, I push mowed our yard. I’ve always wanted to learn how and I actually really enjoyed it! We did lots of yard work and pulled weeds/mulched our flower beds. I’m totally counting that as a workout! I think I’m more sore from the yard work than 2 hours in the gym!!
20130605-084233.jpg

Monday:
1 Hour spin class followed by 1 Hour Coreball class at the gym. Coreball is a class that offers a full body workout while using weight and the stability ball mainly concentrating on engaging the core.

20130604-163205.jpg
{32 weeks} I wrote about the shirt and shoes here and the leggings are Nike.

Tuesday:
Did this workout with my not pregnant friend, Courtney. I know I labeled it “Pregnant Girl Workout” but don’t let it fool you. This was HARD. Instead of the .5 mile run/walk change it to a 1 mile run for you non-preggos.
20130605-084259.jpg

Wednesday:
1 Hour Spin class at the gym.

Now that it is getting so hot outside I am back to my smoothie drinking. I have a lot of favorites but I am currently still loving this Post Workout Pregnancy Smoothie.

tues4

Another week in the books. Working out is becoming REALLY hard for many reasons, but I really do feel a lot better after I make myself go. I know it will make for an easier delivery/recovery. Fingers crossed!

XOXO,
Paige

One thought on “Workout Wednesday

Leave a Reply

