Home » Friday's Five » Friday’s Five

Friday’s Five

1.

20130503-092045.jpg

An afternoon on one of our favorite trails.

2.
20130503-092113.jpg

(27 weeks)
Considering the high is in the 50’s on this Friday in May, I’m really appreciating an 85 degree Monday laying out while the boys were playing.

3.
20130503-092127.jpg

I’ve caught myself being really thankful and feeling extra blessed this week. Mainly for the fact that God has allowed me to have 3 very healthy pregnancies and for the health of myself and my children. Our daily life is anything short of chaotic and I most of the time forget how much I take forgranted. That being said, I’m so thankful to have passed my glucose test this week. 3 pregnancies and no gestational diabetes with any of them. Praise God!

4.
20130503-092144.jpg

We are in our final weeks of preschool. I can’t believe my precious Hayden will be going to kindergarten in the fall! Where has the time gone? I wish I could just press a pause button, because this is all happening a little too fast for this mama. These are his school pics from 3, 4 and 5 year preschool. We will call 4 his awkward phase 😉 bless him.

5.
20130503-092157.jpg
I saw this on some form of social media the other day and took a screen shot with my phone. Not sure why day 6 and 7 are missing but I’m kind of glad because I only needed 1-5 to make me realize I need to step up my wife game. I’ve been blessed with such a great husband that so often takes a backseat to our kids, schedules and this pregnancy. I needed this little wake up call. Maybe one of you do too…

TGIF!!
XOXO,
Paige

Leave a Reply

